Press/Contact/Chapters

From the Wikimedia Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search

Wikimedia Argentina

Leandro Kibisz
loco_085@hotmail.com
(+54)9-11-3200-2934

Wikimedia Australia

press@wikimedia.org.au
Brianna Laugher
President, Wikimedia Australia
blaugher@wikimedia.org.au
+61439020468 (mobile)

Wikimedia Austria

Christoph Breitler
info@wikimedia.at
(+43) 650 28 48 326

Wikimedia Brasil

Thomas de Souza Buckup
thomasbuckup@gmail.com
(+55 11 ) 9213 3931
Skype: tsb.br

Wikimedia Czech Republic

Jan Urbánek
wiki@zirland.org
+420 777 939 128

Wikimedia Deutschland e.V. (Germany)

press-de@wikimedia.org
Catrin Schoneville
Press Secretary Wikimedia Deutschland e.V.
Tel. +49 (0)30-219 158 26-0
Fax. +49 (0)180-5-227117-619

Wikimedia France

Pierre Beaudouin
press@wikimedia.fr

Wikimedia Hong Kong

info@wikimedia.hk
Jeromy-Yu Chan
Deputy President, Wikimedia Hong Kong Limited
yuyu@wikimedia.hk
(+852) 9279 1601
Skype: jeromyu
Twitter: jeromyu
MSN: jeromyuchan@msn.com

Wikimedia Hungary

Bence Damokos
Board Member, Wikimedia Hungary
wm-hu@wikimedia.org
+36 30 416 60 70

Wikimedia Indonesia

Siska Doviana
media@wikimedia.web.id

Wikimedia Israel

Itzik Edri
itzik@infra.co.il
(+972) 54 5878078

Wikimedia Italia

Frieda Brioschi
President, Wikimedia Italia
fbrioschi@wikimedia.it

Wikimedia Netherlands

José Spierts
President, Wikimedia Nederland
jose@wmnederland.nl
+31 (0)6 50512514
wm-nl@wikimedia.org

Wikimedia Poland

zarzad@wikimedia.pl
(+48) 22 219 56 94
(+48-42)-637-47-87
Skype: search for Biuro Prasowe Stow. Wikimedia Polska.

Wikimedia Србије (Serbia)

Filip Maljković
filip@vikimedija.org
+381 63 832 999 5

Wikimedia Sweden

Lennart Guldbrandsson
l_guldbrandsson@hotmail.com
Tfn: 031 - 12 50 48
Mobil: 070 - 207 80 05

Wikimedia Switzerland (CH)

press@wikimedia.ch
Frédéric Schütz (French, English)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)79 820 40 44
frederic.schutz@wikimedia.ch
Nando Stöcklin (German, English)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)62 751 39 42 (h)
+41 (0)31 309 22 59 (w)
nando.stoecklin@wikimedia.ch
Ilario Salvatore Valdelli (Italian)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)76 482 13 71
ilario.valdelli@wikimedia.ch

Wikimedia Taiwan

press@wikimedia.tw
Ted (Hsiang-Tai) Chien
Secretary, Wikimedia Taiwan
htchien@wikimedia.tw
Mobile / SMS: +886-918-152170
MSN: hsiang-taichien@ulead.com.tw
Skype: ulead_hsiangtai
GTalk: hsiangtai.chien@gmail.com
Twitter: htchien

Wikimedia UK

press@wikimedia.org.uk
Mike Peel
Chair, Wikimedia UK
+44 (0)79 8801 3646