Press/Contact/Chapters

From the Wikimedia Foundation
< Press‎ | Contact
Revision as of 16:32, 12 April 2012 by Mroth (talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Wikimedia Argentina

Leandro Kibisz
leandro.kibisz@gmail.com
(+54) 9 11 4198 8544

Wikimedia Australia

Sarah Ewart
contact@wikimedia.org.au
Secretary, Wikimedia Australia

Wikimedia Austria

Christoph Breitler
info@wikimedia.at
(+43) 650 75 49 848

Wikimedia Czech Republic

Miroslav Langer
press@wikimedia.cz

Wikimedia Denmark

Ole Palnatoke Andersen
palnatoke@gmail.com
(+45) 22 93 45 88

Wikimedia Deutschland e.V. (Germany)

press-de@wikimedia.org
Catrin Schoneville
Press Secretary Wikimedia Deutschland e.V.
Tel. +49 (0)30-219 158 26-0
Fax. +49 (0)180-5-227117-619

Wikimedia España (Spain)

Marcos Tallés
Tel. +34 658 359 060
info@wikimedia.org.es

Wikimedia France

Adrienne Alix
presse@wikimedia.fr
+33 (0) 6 29 35 65 94

Wikimedia Hong Kong

info@wikimedia.hk
Tango Chan 陳子恩
Press Contact
tango.chan@wikimedia.hk
+852 9063-2515
Skype: tsugiko_n
Twitter: tsugiko
MSN: tsugiko_h@live.jp
新浪微博/ Sina Weibo: tangochan

Wikimedia Hungary

Bence Damokos
Executive Vice President, Wikimedia Hungary
info@wikimedia.hu
+36 30 416 60 70

Wikimedia India

press@wikimedia.in

Wikimedia Indonesia

Siska Doviana
info@wikimedia.or.id

Wikimedia Israel

Itzik Edri
itzik@wikimedia.org.il
(+972) 54 5878078

Wikimedia Italia

Frieda Brioschi
President, Wikimedia Italia
fbrioschi@wikimedia.it

Wikimedia Macedonia

Slobodan Jakoski (Слободан Јаќоски)
Deputy President for Public relations
slobodanjakoski@gmail.com
+389 (0) 70 364960

Wikimedia Norway

Jarle Vines
President, Wikimedia Norge
jarvins@gmail.com
+47 90 54 80 88

Wikimedia Netherlands

Ziko van Dijk
Chairman, Wikimedia Nederland
voorzitter@wmnederland.nl
wm-nl@wikimedia.org
subscribe for press releases

Wikimedia New York City

Richard Knipel
wm-nyc@wikimedia.org

Wikimedia Philippines

Relly Bautista
Board member, Wikimedia Philippines
lee@wikimedia.org.ph
Butch Bustria
Board member, Wikimedia Philippines
(+63)2812-7177
info@wikimedia.org.ph

Wikimedia Poland

zarzad@wikimedia.pl
(+48) 22 219 56 94
(+48-42)-637-47-87
Skype: search for Biuro Prasowe Stow. Wikimedia Polska.

Wikimedia Portugal

press@wikimedia.pt
Béria Lima
(+351) 963 953 042

Wikimedia РУ (Russia)

press@wikimedia.ru
Vladimir Medeyko
Director, Wikimedia RU
medeyko@wikimedia.ru
skype: vladimir_medeyko
+7 921 9403979

Wikimedia Србије (Serbia)

Filip Maljković
filip@vikimedija.org
+381 63 832 999 5

Wikimedia Suomi (Finland)

info@wikimedia.fi
Timo Jyrinki
timo.jyrinki@wikimedia.fi
+358 43 200 5020

Wikimedia Sweden

Axel Pettersson
press@wikimedia.se
Mobil: 0730-595813

Wikimedia Switzerland (CH)

press@wikimedia.ch
Frédéric Schütz (French, English)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)79 820 40 44
Patrick Kenel (German)
Project manager, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)79 757 08 88
Ilario Salvatore Valdelli (Italian)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)76 482 13 71

Wikimedia Taiwan

press@wikimedia.tw
Ted (Hsiang-Tai) Chien
Secretary, Wikimedia Taiwan
htchien@wikimedia.tw
MSN: htchien@livemail.tw
Skype: ulead_hsiangtai
Twitter: htchien

Wikimedia UK

press@wikimedia.org.uk
Jon Davies
Chief Exec, Wikimedia UK
+44 (0)207 065 0991
Mike Peel
Trustee, Wikimedia UK
+44 (0)7890 143 294
Stevie Benton
Communications Organiser
+44 (0) 20 7065 0993
stevie.benton@wikimedia.org.uk

Wikimedia Ukraine

board@wikimediaukraine.org.ua
Yuri Perohanych (Ukrainian, English, Polish, Russian)
Executive Director, Wikimedia Ukraine
director@wikimediaukraine.org.ua
Mobile / SMS: +38 067 505 1201
Skype: perohanych
GTalk: director@apitu.org.ua
Twitter: perohanych
icq: perohanych