Press/Contact/Regional/Language

From the Wikimedia Foundation
< Press‎ | Contact‎ | Regional
Revision as of 11:47, 12 August 2012 by Thehelpfulone (talk | contribs) (couple of bold fixes)

Jump to: navigation, search

Chinese (汉语, Zhōngwén)

Tzu Chiang Liou (Taiwan)
tcliou@wikimedia.tw

Dutch (Nederlands)

Walter Vermeir (Belgium)
Editor of Wikizine.org
walter@wikizine.org or GSM 0477/620296
Email is the recommended contact channel

English

David Gerard (United Kingdom)
+44 (0)77 3322 3584
Tinu Cherian (India)
tinucherian@gmail.com
+91-9886678124


Nicholas Moreau (Toronto, Canada)
nicholasmoreau@gmail.com
Mark Pellegrini (Delaware, United States)
mapellegrini@comcast.net
Dan Rosenthal (Washington, DC, United States)
drosenthal@wikimedia.org
Kat Walsh (Washington, DC, United States)
Member Board of Trustees, Wikimedia Foundation
kat@wikimedia.org

Finnish (Suomi)

Timo Jyrinki (Finland)
timo.jyrinki@hut.fi
+358 43 200 5020

Hindi

Tinu Cherian (India)

tinucherian@gmail.com
+91-9886678124

Malayalam

Tinu Cherian (India)

tinucherian@gmail.com
+91-9886678124

Norwegian (Norsk)

presse@wikimedia.no

Spanish (Español)

J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
ganastonia@hotmail.com
Juan David Ruiz (Chile)
zuirdj@gmail.com
Iván Martínez (México)
Ivan.Martinez@wikinewsie.org

Catalan (Català)

J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
ganastonia@hotmail.com


Slovene (Slovenščina)

Jernej Polajnar
Public Representative
jernej.polajnar@kabelnet.net