This is a log of user accounts that have been deactivated. This should not be confused with "blocking" that occurs on other Wikimedia projects. The deactivation of an account may be due to the user no longer needing it, or simply because they are no longer with the project. Any user is welcome to ask for a reactivation of their account on the account requests page on Meta. The deactivated accounts list shows a list of current unusable acounts.
No matching items in log.