Press/Contact/Chapters

From the Wikimedia Foundation
< Press‎ | Contact
Jump to: navigation, search

Wikimedia Argentina

Osmar Valdebenito
Exec. Director, A. C. Wikimedia Argentina
osmar@wikimedia.org.ar
+54 911 3940 9502

Wikimedia Australia

press@wikimedia.org.au
Secretary, Wikimedia Australia

Wikimedia Austria

Christoph Breitler
info@wikimedia.at
(+43) 650 75 49 848

Wikimedia Czech Republic

Miroslav Langer
press@wikimedia.cz

Wikimedia Denmark

Ole Palnatoke Andersen
palnatoke@gmail.com
(+45) 22 93 45 88

Wikimedia Deutschland e.V. (Germany)

press-de@wikimedia.org
Catrin Schoneville
Press Secretary Wikimedia Deutschland e.V.
Tel. +49 (0)30-219 158 26-0
Fax. +49 (0)180-5-227117-619

Wikimedia España (Spain)

Jorge Sierra
info@wikimedia.org.es

Wikimedia France

Adrienne Alix
presse@wikimedia.fr
+33 (0) 6 29 35 65 94

Wikimedia Hong Kong

info@wikimedia.hk
Tango Chan 陳子恩
Press Contact
tango.chan@wikimedia.hk
+852 9063-2515
Skype: tsugiko_n
Twitter: tsugiko
MSN: tsugiko_h@live.jp
新浪微博/ Sina Weibo: tangochan

Wikimedia Hungary

info@wikimedia.hu

Wikimedia India

press@wikimedia.in

Wikimedia Indonesia

Siska Doviana
info@wikimedia.or.id

Wikimedia Israel

Itzik Edri
itzik@wikimedia.org.il
(+972) 54 5878078

Wikimedia Italia

Andrea Zanni
President, Wikimedia Italia
andrea.zanni@wikimedia.it

Wikimedia Macedonia

Slobodan Jakoski (Слободан Јаќоски)
Deputy President for Public relations
slobodanjakoski@gmail.com
+389 (0) 70 364960

Wikimedia Norway

Jarle Vines
President, Wikimedia Norge
jarvins@gmail.com
+47 90 54 80 88

Wikimedia Netherlands

wm-nl@wikimedia.org
subscribe for press releases
Frans Grijzenhout
Voorzitter / Chair, Wikimedia Nederland
frans@wmnederland.nl
Sandra Rientjes
Directeur / Executive Director, Wikimedia Nederland
rientjes@wikimedia.nl

Wikimedia New York City

Richard Knipel
wm-nyc@wikimedia.org

Wikimedia Philippines

Josh Lim
Secretary, Wikimedia Philippines
josh.lim@wikimedia.org.ph
+63 (2) 812-7177

Wikimedia Poland

zarzad@wikimedia.pl
(+48) 22 219 56 94
(+48-42)-637-47-87
Skype: search for Biuro Prasowe Stow. Wikimedia Polska.

Wikimedia Portugal

press@wikimedia.pt
Béria Lima
(+351) 963 953 042

Wikimedia РУ (Russia)

press@wikimedia.ru
Vladimir Medeyko
Director, Wikimedia RU
medeyko@wikimedia.ru
skype: vladimir_medeyko
+7 921 9403979

Wikimedia Србије (Serbia)

Filip Maljković
filip@vikimedija.org
+381 63 832 999 5

Wikimedia Suomi (Finland)

info@wikimedia.fi
Tommi Kovala
tommi@wikimedia.fi
+358 50 4411880
Skype: tommikovala

Wikimedia Sweden

Axel Pettersson
press@wikimedia.se
Mobil: 0730-595813

Wikimedia Switzerland (CH)

press@wikimedia.ch
Frédéric Schütz (French, English)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)79 820 40 44
Patrick Kenel (German)
Project manager, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)79 757 08 88
Ilario Salvatore Valdelli (Italian)
Board member, Wikimedia CH
+41 (0)76 482 13 71

Wikimedia Taiwan

press@wikimedia.tw
Ted (Hsiang-Tai) Chien
Chairman, Wikimedia Taiwan
htchien@wikimedia.tw
Twitter: htchien

Wikimedia UK

press@wikimedia.org.uk
Jon Davies
Chief Exec, Wikimedia UK
+44 (0)207 065 0991
Stevie Benton
Communications Organiser
+44 (0) 20 7065 0993
stevie.benton@wikimedia.org.uk

Wikimedia Ukraine

board@wikimedia.in.ua