Press/Contact/Regional/Language

From the Wikimedia Foundation
< Press‎ | Contact‎ | Regional
Jump to: navigation, search

Catalan (Català)

J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
ganastonia@hotmail.com

Chinese (汉语, Zhōngwén)

Tzu Chiang Liou (Taiwan)
tcliou@wikimedia.tw

English

David Gerard (United Kingdom)
+44 (0)77 3322 3584
Nicholas Moreau (Toronto, Canada)
nicholasmoreau@gmail.com
Mark Pellegrini (Delaware, United States)
mapellegrini@comcast.net
Dan Rosenthal (Washington, DC, United States)
drosenthal@wikimedia.org
Kat Walsh (Washington, DC, United States)
Member Board of Trustees, Wikimedia Foundation
kat@wikimedia.org

Finnish (Suomi)

Markku Seppänen (Finland)
markkuseppanen@yahoo.com
+358 40 745 7314

Norwegian (Norsk)

presse@wikimedia.no

Slovene (Slovenščina)

Jernej Polajnar
Public Representative
jernej.polajnar@kabelnet.net

Spanish (Español)

J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
ganastonia@hotmail.com
Juan David Ruiz (Chile)
zuirdj@gmail.com
Iván Martínez (México)
Ivan.Martinez@wikinewsie.org

Turkish (Türkçe)

Tahsin Ozun (Turkey)
tahsinozun@gmail.com
+90 (543) 841 9605